☐ Renewal ☐ 1 year \$40 <i>or</i> 3 year \$100	☐ New member ☐ 1 year \$40 or☐ 3 year \$100
STUDENT Enrolled in Histology Program (*Free) at:   St Philips   MD Anderson   HCC   Tarleton	
☐ Argosy ☐ UTSHSCSA ☐ OTHER SCHOOLS and PROGRAM*** \$15** additional information required below	
Name	DATE:
Mailing Address:	□ New Address
City, State and Zip: District I	□ District II □ District III □ Out of State
Employed at or School:	
Personal telephone ( ) Work or School telephone ( )	
*REQUIRE AT LEAST ONE EMAIL ADDRESS  Work Email: Personal Email:	
***STUDENTS ** Additional Information Required  > ***College and program enrolled in OTHER THAN HISTOLOGY:  > Date student started program:  Histology Program Coordinator Signature:  PAYMENT INFORMATIONNO CASH PLEASE	
CHECK OR MONEY ORDER Payable to: T.S.H.	
□ Personal □Corporate CHEC	CK NUMBER:
CREDIT CARD □Visa □MasterCard □American Express AND□ Personal□ Corporate  Print Name Signature	
Number Expiration:	Security Code Billing Zip
Part Student Membership Fees: 1- year \$40  ➤ Membership Fee \$  ➤ Student Membership from Programs Listed Above FREE  ➤ Scholarship Fund Donation \$  ➤ Total Payment \$	0 3 - year \$100 OTHER STUDENT \$15

Brenda Trevino 3545 Clarksville St

Paris, TX e-mail: tsh.membership@hotmail.com

Secure FAX: 903-784-1786

TSH Membership Information Members Individuals interested in the field of Histotechnology.

## Student Members

Students are individuals who are students in an educational program of Histologic Techniques recognized by the TSH until they are Registry eligible. Student members shall have all the privileges of membership but shall be non-voting members.

## **Honorary Members**

This category includes individuals who have made significant contributions to the field of Histotechnology and also those members who have been active members of the Society but have retired from active laboratory practice. Recommendations must be submitted to the Board accompanied, not less than sixty days prior to an annual meeting. Honorary member status shall be conferred by a majority vote approval of the House, and will be effective immediately thereafter. Honorary members have voting privileges but are not required to pay dues or fees to the Society.

District I consists of the following counties: Anderson, Andrews, Archer, Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Borden, Bowie, Bosque, Briscoe, Brown, Callahan, Camp, Carson, Cass, Castro, Cherokee, Childress, Clay, Coleman, Collin, Collinsworth, Comanche, Concho, Cooke, Coryell, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Dallas, Dawson, Deaf Smith, Delta, Denton, Dickens, Donley, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Fisher, Floyd, Foard, Franklin, Freestone, Gaines, Garza, Gray, Grayson, Gregg, Hale, Hall, Hamilton, Hansford, Hardeman, Hartley, Haskell, Hemphill, Henderson, Hill, Hockley, Hood, Hopkins, Howard, Hunt, Hutchinson, Jack, Johnson, Jones, Kaufman, Kent, King, Knox, Lamb, Lampasas, Lamar, Limestone, Lipscomb. Loving, Lubbock, Lynn, McLennan, Marion Harrison, Martin, Mitchell, Miles, Montague, Moore, Morris, Motley, Navarro, Moland, Ochiltree, Oldham, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Parmer, Potter, Rains, Randall, Red River, Roberts, Rockwall, Rusk, Scurry, Shackelford, Sherman, Smith, Somervell, Stephens, Stonewall, Swisher, Tarrant, Taylor, Terry, Throckmorton, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise, Wood, Yoakum and Young.

District II consists of the following counties: Angelina, Austin, Bastrop, Bee, Bell, Brazoria, Brazos, Brooks, Burleson, Caldwell, Calhoun, Cameron, Chambers, Colorado, DeWitt, Duval, Falls, Fayette, Fort Bend, Galveston, Goliad, Gonzales, Grimes, Hardin, Harris, Hildalgo, Houston, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Klegerg, Lavaca, Lee, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Matagorda, Milam, Montgomery, Nacogdoches, Newton, Nueces, Orange, Polk, Refugio, Robertson, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, San Patricia, Shelby, Starr, Trinity, Tyler, Victoria, Walker, Waller, Washington, Webb, Wharton, Willacy and Zapata.

District III consists of the following counties: Aransas, Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Blanco, Brewster, Burnet, Cochran, Coke, Comal, Crane, Crockett, Dimmi, Duval, Ector, Edwards, El Paso, Frio, Gillespie, Glasscock, Guadalupe, Hays, Hudspeth, Irion, Jeff Davis, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, Kinney, LaSalle, Live Oak, Llano, Mason, McCulloch, McMullen, Maverick, Medina, Menard, Pecos, Presidio, Reagan, Real, Reeves, Runnels, San Saba, Schleicher, Sutton, Terrell, Tom Green, Travis, Upton, Uvalde, Val Verde, Ward, Williamson, Wilson, Winkler, and Zavala